iGaming NEXT is

The concept of iGaming NEXT was inspired by the combination of captivating TED-talks and refined Apple keynotes. This created a thought leadership platform within the gaming industry, where big ideas are being discussed and debated on a consistent basis. To achieve this vision, we are launching these strong concepts:

What Happened Lately

Check Out What You Missed!

October 07 Wednesday
Offices are becoming obsolete, the future is global remote work | Oskar Mühlbach
October 02 Friday
POWER Hour #6 Oct 2
September 29 Tuesday
COVID-19 – The death of land-based casinos? | James King
September 25 Friday
Venture Capitalist, Real Estate Developer, Founder of Ayre Group, and CoinGeek | Calvin Ayre
September 23 Wednesday
Is there a future for iGaming events? | Eman Pulis
September 15 Tuesday
Advantages and disadvantages Svenska Spel has as a state-run operator | Petra Blixt
September 11 Friday
Player reactivation secrets & fun facts | Mikael Hansson
September 04 Friday
POWER Hour #5 Sep 04
September 01 Tuesday
Improving your public speaking | Alexander Grabner Jarlung
August 25 Tuesday
Event-Based Sales or Online Sales Deliver Better Leads and ROI? | Martin Collins
August 18 Tuesday
Current global regulatory landscape | Martin Lycka
August 06 Thursday
Growth marketing brain droppings | Scott Dodson
July 24 Friday
POWER Hour #4 Jul 24
July 22 Wednesday
2020 Innovation Game Changers | Sam Brown
July 17 Friday
POWER Hour #3 Jul 17
July 14 Tuesday
How streamer services market themselves in comparison to the igaming industry? | James Marshall
July 10 Friday
POWER Hour #2 Jul 10
July 09 Thursday
The future is bright | Jesper Kärrbrink
July 03 Friday
POWER Hour #1 Jul 03
June 30 Tuesday
Safe and responsible online gambling offering in the Netherlands | Peter-Paul de Goeij
June 23 Tuesday
To return or not return to the office? | Heidi Lofthus
June 16 Tuesday
Innovate or die | Todd Haushalter
June 11 Thursday
Regulation in Norway | Carl Fredrik Stenstrom
May 26 Tuesday
Swedish online gambling regulation outlook | Gustaf Hoffstedt
May 26 Tuesday
The future of iGaming in Malta | Ivan Filletti
May 19 Tuesday
The future of AI in iGaming | Angelo Dalli
April 29 Wednesday
Channelisation in the Swedish market | Jesper Svensson
April 27 Monday
How do you keep a work-life balance as a CEO of a multi million EUR company? | Robin Eirik Reed
April 24 Friday
What the future holds for our industry considering the current climate? | Robert Andersson
April 22 Wednesday
If money can make you happy? | Erik Bergman
April 15 Wednesday
COVID-19 and the future implications on the iGaming industry | Enrico Bradamante

See What Our Friends Have to Say About Us:

quote-icon

Being a content driven conference, it makes sense for iGaming NEXT to lead the way into the next generation of digital events. This is the future!

Enrico Bradamante picture
Enrico Bradamante
Chair person
iGEN

iGaming NEXT was the most impressive conference of the year, not only because of its size, but the high calibre of attendees and the quality of the presentations. We were happy to be involved in this and look forward to the NEXT one.

Todd Haushalter picture
Todd Haushalter
CPO
Evolution Gaming

Malta as Home of gaming excellence supports and welcomes innovation. Navigating the new norm is vital. The Maltese born iGaming NEXT is at the forefront of just that, with this next generation digital conference!

Ivan Filletti
COO
GamingMalta

iGamingNEXT Highlights