iGaming NEXT is

The concept of iGaming NEXT was inspired by the combination of captivating TED-talks and refined Apple keynotes. This created a thought leadership platform within the gaming industry, where big ideas are being discussed and debated on a consistent basis. To achieve this vision, we are launching these strong concepts:

Calendar of upcoming events

Don’t Miss a Thing!

Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
December

No upcoming events have been found!

What Happened Lately

Check Out What You Missed!

November 29 Monday
Melanie Hainzer
November 22 Monday
Mery Blomqvist
November 16 Tuesday
Mads Jorgensen
November 15 Monday
Chris Grove
November 12 Friday
Nico Jansen
November 03 Wednesday
Gustaf Hoffstedt
November 01 Monday
Savvas Fellas
October 29 Friday
Nico Jansen #4
October 14 Thursday
Tamas Kusztos
October 11 Monday
Nico Jansen #3
October 02 Saturday
Nico Jansen #2
September 30 Thursday
Eitan Gorodetsky

See What Our Friends Have to Say About Us:

quote-icon

iGaming NEXT was the most impressive conference of the year, not only because of its size, but the high calibre of attendees and the quality of the presentations. We were happy to be involved in this and look forward to the NEXT one.

Todd Haushalter picture
Todd Haushalter
CPO
Evolution Gaming

Being a content driven conference, it makes sense for iGaming NEXT to lead the way into the next generation of digital events. This is the future!

Enrico Bradamante picture
Enrico Bradamante
Chair person
iGEN

Malta as Home of gaming excellence supports and welcomes innovation. Navigating the new norm is vital. The Maltese born iGaming NEXT is at the forefront of just that, with this next generation digital conference!

Ivan Filletti
COO
GamingMalta

iGaming NEXT New York City '22