iGaming NEXT

With more than 25 years combined iGaming industry experience, Pierre & Martin founded iGaming NEXT with the purpose to help connect and push the industry forward by promoting thought leadership and knowledge sharing. These values are infused into the iGaming NEXT organisation with the vision statement to be a positive force for the iGaming industry, and we are proud to be working with some of the most creative and passionate people within the industry to make it happen.

The Team

Ana Maria Hitzfitz

Head of Finance & HR

+356 7722 2039 ana@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Ali Storm

Event Coordinator

Hide Bio

Anoosha Iftikhar

Project Partnership Manager

+356 9957 9244 anoosha@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Conor Mulheir

Editor

Hide Bio

David Caddie

Production Manager

Hide Bio

Elizabeth Šmits

Marketing Assistant

Hide Bio

Gabija Jasineviciute

Event Manager

+356 99 350 309 gabi@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Georgia Bloomer

Sales Manager

Hide Bio

Gerda Meltti

Head of Events Operations

+356 7936 2100 gerda@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Heidi Lofthus

Project Director, HR Connect

+356 9977 2162 heidi@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Jake Evans

Managing Editor

Hide Bio

Maria Tirone

Event Manager

Hide Bio

Martin Pettersson

Co-Founder / Head of Sales

+356 7995 9561 martin@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Neil Judson

Head of Media Sales

Hide Bio

Nicolas Jonasson

Head of Marketing

+356 99889685 nicolas@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Olga Shemunya

Event Coordinator

Hide Bio

Pierre Lindh

Co-Founder / Managing Director

+356 7973 3473 pierre@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Rory Credland

Head of Commercial

+44 (0)7306 105329 rory@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Ross Stafford

Head of Subscriptions

+44 7824539641 ross@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Ryan Butler

Editor

Hide Bio

Sammi Abdulla

Business Development Manager

+447920096852 sammi@igamingnext.com
Hide Bio

Sonja Lindenberg

Journalist

Hide Bio

Tiffany Busuttil

Administrative Assistant

Hide Bio

Tim French

Business Development Manager

Hide Bio